Midwest Region Facilities

Eagle Creek's Midwest Region includes 25 hydroelectric facilities operated by the staff of North American Hydro, which Eagle Creek acquired in 2012. North American Hydro is the largest independent hydropower producer in the Midwest with 30 years of experience providing operations, maintenance, regulatory, repair, and overhaul services to its own facilities and to other hydroelectric facilities in the region.

The 25 facilities, located in Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, and Michigan, produce 200 million kilowatt-hours of clean electricity in an average year, enough to power 18,000 homes in the region. The total installed capacity of the facilities is 40,000 kilowatts. Eagle Creek maintains a corporate office in Neshkoro, Wisconsin and has an operating staff spread throughout the region to ensure safe, reliable operation of its facilities.

Midwest Facilities Map

Latest News

Midwest Region Facilities

  • Rapidan
  • Byllesby
  • Dayton
  • Shawano
  • Big Falls
  • Manawa
  • Weyauwega
  • Pine River
  • Poy Sippi
  • White River
  • Neshkoro
  • Montello
  • Appleton
  • Neshonoc
  • Park Mill
  • Menominee
  • Sartell
  • Oconto Falls Upper
  • Oconto Falls Lower
  • Janesville
  • Beloit
  • Rockton
  • Hillman
  • Norway Point
  • Four Mile
  • Ninth Street