Eagle Creek Renewable Energy initiates relicensing for Hackett Mills, Janesville (Central), Beloit, Rockton, and Dixon Facilities

Posted Date
Friday, August 30, 2019
Subscribe to News Feed

Subsidiaries of Eagle Creek Renewable Energy have initiated the relicensing process with the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC) for five facilities: Hackett Mills, Janesville (also known as Central), Beloit, Rockton, and Dixon.  The licensees for the facilities, Hackett Mills Hydro Associates, Midwest Hydro, LLC, and STS Hydropower, LLC, are making available information and documents related to the relicensing process on this website.  For more information about the Hackett Mills relicensing process, visit www.eaglecreekre.com/hackettmills-relicensing.  For information about the Janesville, Beloit, Rockton, and Dixon relicensing process, visit www.eaglecreekre.com/rock-river-relicensing.